tournament-registration

Discord ID: 782723302078283786


10 total messages. Viewing 100 per page.
Page 1/1

2020-11-29 21:45:12 UTC

ThanksWINNING Tournament Reschedule

DATE: 12/05/20

TIME: 9PM EST
8PM CST
7PM MST
6PM PST

GAME: COD WARZONE

TEAMS: TRIOS
(Duos and Singles allowed to play as well.)

REGISTRATION:

1. DM @President Elect Toony.Dude the following:
*Your Team Leader
*Your Team Name
* Team Member Discord names.
(If member of team is not on Discord please submit their COD gamer name.)
*If you DO NOT have a team and want to join one, DM @President Elect Toony.Dude and he can put you together with other players looking to fill or join a team.

2. Friend the Activision account for @Sir Pwnge who will be hosting private lobby at...

Xbox Live: Sir Pwnge

2020-11-29 21:48:18 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/782723302078283786/782724647220543538/60103.jpeg

2020-11-29 21:48:22 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/782723302078283786/782724664271175752/60104.jpeg

2020-11-29 21:48:25 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/782723302078283786/782724679285997568/60105.jpeg

2021-01-05 18:41:13 UTC

Any idea when’s the next tournament?

2021-01-05 18:52:30 UTC

We're about ready to announce a new one, we just need a tie breaker in <#781523451235401748> if you could help us out & vote for a game you'd like to see happen soon!

2021-01-05 20:18:08 UTC

Might wanna change the name of the category from COD tournament lol.

2021-01-05 20:18:46 UTC

haha that's a good point πŸ˜…

2021-01-05 20:21:00 UTC

Are the prizes the same above, lol ?

2021-01-05 20:22:18 UTC

haha i don't think so? They’re themed for the thankswinning tournament.

10 total messages. Viewing 100 per page.
Page 1/1