#gaming_tech (Discord ID: 356288574485954561) in The Right Server, page 27


9,508 total messages. Viewing 250 per page.
Prev | Page 27/39 | Next

2018-05-09 00:24:35 UTC

so many servers

2018-05-09 00:41:03 UTC

screw u guys. mining master race reporting in

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/443573077142536212/nogamers.png

2018-05-09 00:52:57 UTC

pepperoni

2018-05-09 06:15:28 UTC

<:Ban:401801523207864331>

2018-05-11 14:17:33 UTC

The spyro remake is looking good

2018-05-13 04:33:06 UTC

fuck fortnite

2018-05-13 15:02:11 UTC

@Weissest holy shit you're peak fucking normie lemming

2018-05-13 21:35:11 UTC

<:dynoSuccess:314691591484866560> ***Polygon#5440 was banned***

2018-05-13 23:26:22 UTC

mwahahaha

2018-05-14 17:47:50 UTC

what's this servers opinion on Wolfenstein? personally I just think its a bit of fun, but I have seen a few topics around the web of it being made to fetishise communism

2018-05-14 18:17:03 UTC

i refused to pay for the new one they did with all the sjw bs

2018-05-14 22:20:59 UTC

@Discord Staff I don't think *they* have gotten a hold of it, nor have any communists, despite its main goal of killing Nazis and Hitler.

2018-05-14 22:21:18 UTC

Personally, I focus a lot more on how fun a game is than some message it's trying to spread.

2018-05-14 22:21:28 UTC

And I think Wolfenstein is fun, so I approve!

2018-05-14 23:35:03 UTC

What the fuck is Pefis problem?

2018-05-14 23:35:07 UTC

Holy shit

2018-05-15 00:35:22 UTC

no idea

2018-05-15 01:27:30 UTC

lol

2018-05-15 04:00:34 UTC

All I care about is serving the Empire in 3304 and shitting all over Space America.

2018-05-15 16:09:08 UTC

<:wesmart:359946049588166657> <:wesmart:359946049588166657>

2018-05-15 18:20:20 UTC

Sikkk

2018-05-15 18:58:30 UTC

in 2050 there will be no more paper money.

2018-05-15 18:58:32 UTC

screen cap this

2018-05-15 21:54:08 UTC

<:GWragPing:390321738916823040>

2018-05-16 00:39:59 UTC
2018-05-16 12:45:47 UTC
2018-05-16 22:43:59 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/446442722392276992/ifyouarereadingthisyoucanread.png

2018-05-16 23:06:35 UTC

got you,my dude

2018-05-16 23:06:40 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/446448431351857152/attention_whore.PNG

2018-05-17 02:18:39 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/446496743379697665/2018-05-16_21_18_26-gaming_tech_-_Discord.png

2018-05-17 02:18:45 UTC

you're welcome

2018-05-17 23:40:50 UTC

2 cool WW II games

2018-05-17 23:40:54 UTC

on sale

Howdy, I need some help cause my WiFi is slower than a dead slug. Basically, I need help from anyone who's willing. I'm doing a challenge: $150 Gaming PC setup. First step is the monitor. I'm looking to find the best $50 monitor out there. I've looked, and looked and found some things. But the people not Discord are far more skilled when it comes to research. So, for anyone who's bored or something, please DM me and results you come across. Thanks!

2018-05-18 22:57:13 UTC

you cant build any kind of gaming computer for $150 unless you literally steal the parts.

2018-05-19 03:21:39 UTC

fuck

2018-05-19 08:05:58 UTC

I mean you could build PC for 150

but the people selling their parts would have to be very generous lul

2018-05-19 19:04:20 UTC

kek

2018-05-19 19:04:49 UTC

I mean, $150 gaming PC is possible if he's playing solitaire.

2018-05-20 06:29:29 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447647031964467200/unknown-6.png

2018-05-20 06:30:23 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447647260386525184/unknown-8.png

2018-05-20 15:33:08 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447783845606195201/Screenshot_31.png

2018-05-20 15:37:02 UTC

@docwellfish I saw someone that had 10K+ hours lmao

2018-05-20 15:42:58 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447786318806908928/107410_20180516120721_1.png

2018-05-20 15:42:58 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447786319817605120/107410_20180517075954_1.png

2018-05-20 15:42:58 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447786319394111489/107410_20180518094140_1.png

2018-05-20 15:42:58 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447786321855905792/LOOOOL.png

2018-05-20 15:43:15 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447786392224006164/AVATAR.png

2018-05-20 15:43:19 UTC

lmao

2018-05-20 15:43:59 UTC

fucking exiles bases

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447786576785833994/107410_20180516075800_1.png

2018-05-20 15:44:18 UTC

each safe is 50k

2018-05-20 15:44:39 UTC

this guy spent like maybe 1-2m

2018-05-20 15:44:45 UTC

for all his walls

2018-05-20 15:45:17 UTC

also now you see dayz classic suv, the very right >

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447786902855352320/107410_20180520102600_1.png

2018-05-20 15:45:25 UTC

now you don't

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/447786938129448991/107410_20180520102605_1.png

2018-05-20 15:48:26 UTC

What server do you play on @docwellfish

2018-05-20 15:48:39 UTC

>fps 28

2018-05-20 15:48:41 UTC

big gay

2018-05-20 15:50:07 UTC

InfinityExile

2018-05-20 15:50:11 UTC

kinda

2018-05-20 15:50:12 UTC

gay

2018-05-20 15:50:24 UTC

also big gay pc so

2018-05-20 15:52:26 UTC
2018-05-20 15:52:53 UTC

I play it at 60 fps

2018-05-20 15:53:03 UTC

High settings

2018-05-20 15:53:21 UTC

my fps dropped to 20 once cause some retard carpet bombed the entire village I was in

2018-05-21 10:24:40 UTC

u can make own video

2018-05-21 10:24:46 UTC

on arma3

2018-05-21 10:26:24 UTC

look this video

2018-05-21 10:26:28 UTC

๐Ÿ˜‚

2018-05-21 10:33:01 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/448070707428065280/unknown.png

2018-05-22 03:28:38 UTC

<:ThonkButCool:371791931044528140> <:ThonkButCool:371791931044528140> <:TriumphantPartner:433294809856475147> <:TrumpSalty:363152536913313794> <:TrumpSalty:363152536913313794> <:TriumphantPartner:433294809856475147> <:TriumphantPartner:433294809856475147> <:TriumphantPartner:433294809856475147> :T

2018-05-22 03:28:40 UTC

<:ree:356316447548375070> <:ree:356316447548375070> <:ree:356316447548375070> <:ree:356316447548375070> <:ree:356316447548375070> <:ree:356316447548375070>

2018-05-22 12:33:31 UTC

i'm setting up zencash secure nodes atm. anybody running zen nodes?

2018-05-22 17:02:49 UTC

Anyone play Warframe?

2018-05-22 18:41:16 UTC

I do

2018-05-23 02:20:14 UTC

@vec we got anime

2018-05-23 02:20:30 UTC

it's a fucking trap too

2018-05-23 10:20:55 UTC

@leeroy_gIBZ Warframe's the best

2018-05-23 10:21:10 UTC

<:ree:356316447548375070>

2018-05-23 10:21:18 UTC

<:HyperThinking:356316737588690944>

2018-05-23 10:21:26 UTC

oh the emotes work

2018-05-23 16:59:46 UTC

whatyhefucj

2018-05-23 21:56:27 UTC

:baby:

2018-05-23 21:56:32 UTC

:baby:

2018-05-23 21:56:33 UTC

:aryo:

2018-05-23 21:56:36 UTC

:mod:

2018-05-23 21:56:37 UTC

:tag:

2018-05-23 22:28:05 UTC

I'm playing this if anyone wants to give it a go. https://store.steampowered.com/app/420290/

2018-05-24 01:05:57 UTC

forsen used to play that

2018-05-24 01:06:02 UTC

those were some good streams

2018-05-24 10:52:04 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/449162665953198081/Hans.png

2018-05-24 10:52:10 UTC

what the actual fuck did I just watch

2018-05-24 13:59:51 UTC

lmao

2018-05-24 19:58:55 UTC

Triple-Treat!
Claim on Humble Bundle then redeem code on steam:
https://www.humblebundle.com/store/hacknet-deluxe
The game and all DLC is free, but you have to claim it all one at a time, start with the main game then the DLC. You need to at least start the download for all 4 items to keep them forever, no need to fully install:
https://store.steampowered.com/app/436180/Raiders_of_the_Broken_Planet/
Be sure to choose Play Game or Install Game under the Packages that include this game section to get both the main game and the multiplayer:
https://store.steampowered.com/app/608800/Guns_of_Icarus_Alliance/

2018-05-25 02:40:24 UTC

phantom power supply
worth it for condenser mics or are they snake oil with electrical fires?

2018-05-25 02:47:03 UTC

@AstroJannah just buy an interface with phantom power switch for its inputs

2018-05-25 02:48:05 UTC

thx trent

2018-05-25 02:52:47 UTC

LIAR

2018-05-25 02:53:19 UTC

yeah, those ones arent great but it will probably get the job done. maybe try this, a bit more expensive but also a bit better build quality https://www.amazon.com/Focusrite-Scarlett-Audio-Interface-Tools/dp/B01E6T56EA/

2018-05-25 02:53:36 UTC

ahh just looking for something cheap for discord voice chat

2018-05-25 02:53:57 UTC

a standart headset mic won't cut it

2018-05-25 02:54:01 UTC

the behringer might pick up a bit of line noise

2018-05-25 02:54:05 UTC

im not too sure

2018-05-25 02:54:15 UTC

nah discord already has noise cancellation

2018-05-25 02:54:19 UTC

if you have like a guitar center or music store that sells them

2018-05-25 02:54:35 UTC

I might buy one just before my amazon prime trial ends

2018-05-25 02:54:42 UTC

but even with noise cancellation, the line noise gets into your input

2018-05-25 02:55:23 UTC

hmmm

2018-05-25 02:55:24 UTC

pick it up then, its not too expensive so you wont be at a major loss if it doesnt work to standard

2018-05-25 02:55:32 UTC

anyways you know azrael?

2018-05-25 02:55:37 UTC

yeah

2018-05-25 02:55:44 UTC

you 2 good friends now?

2018-05-25 02:56:05 UTC

yes we are best buds ๐Ÿ™‚

2018-05-25 02:56:09 UTC

hmm

2018-05-25 02:56:45 UTC

there was this whole thing with restinpain you had

2018-05-25 02:56:59 UTC

I thing that vibe is still hanging around in some servers that you doxxed her

2018-05-25 02:57:42 UTC

lmao

2018-05-25 02:58:02 UTC

@TradChad misses her so much

2018-05-25 02:58:06 UTC

he spoke to her recently

2018-05-25 02:58:17 UTC

Yeah

2018-05-25 02:58:21 UTC

Still in contact with her

2018-05-25 02:58:23 UTC

Why?

2018-05-25 22:48:40 UTC

the best solar system in Stellaris

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/449705391463333898/unknown.png

2018-05-25 22:54:55 UTC

If any of you goys actually want to do a play-thru of ARK, hmu

2018-05-26 09:38:05 UTC

@Manjove ay you a Stellaris nibba?

2018-05-26 09:38:12 UTC

300 hours here

2018-05-26 15:32:28 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/449958007670046720/1527344366341.png

2018-05-26 16:09:50 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/449967410867470346/1527347241253.png

2018-05-26 18:17:56 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/449999645221847040/image.png

2018-05-26 18:17:59 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/449999660854149121/image.png

2018-05-26 18:18:01 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/449999668546633729/image.png

2018-05-26 18:18:05 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/449999683637739521/image.png

2018-05-26 18:18:27 UTC

9/11 on an burger transport carrier

2018-05-26 21:41:49 UTC

@NormieCamo i am only 20 hours, i heard about Gestalt civs and had to get it

2018-05-27 03:00:49 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/450131232299417620/like_a_christmas_tree.mp4

2018-05-27 17:28:54 UTC

battlefield did it

2018-05-27 17:29:00 UTC

cod did it

2018-05-27 17:29:05 UTC

why is there such

2018-05-27 17:29:06 UTC

a

2018-05-27 17:29:09 UTC

fucking need

2018-05-27 17:29:25 UTC

to add women in fucking ww2

2018-05-27 17:29:28 UTC

its not

2018-05-27 17:29:32 UTC

RIGHT

2018-05-27 17:29:46 UTC

FUCKING LIBERAL GAME DEVS

2018-05-27 17:30:09 UTC

ITS WW2

2018-05-27 17:30:15 UTC

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD

2018-05-27 17:30:42 UTC

THEY DID THE SAME WITH BATTLEFIELD 1

2018-05-27 17:30:47 UTC

AND THAT WAS WW1

2018-05-27 17:37:10 UTC

FUCKING PC

2018-05-27 17:37:13 UTC

CULTURE

2018-05-27 17:37:21 UTC

IN VIDEO GAMES

2018-05-27 17:37:29 UTC

IM SICK OF IT

2018-05-27 17:37:34 UTC

I REALLY AM

2018-05-27 17:38:06 UTC

ITS ONE THING IF ITS MODERN

2018-05-27 17:38:10 UTC

BUT IN WW2

2018-05-27 17:38:16 UTC

THIS SJW CRAP

2018-05-27 17:38:24 UTC

WHERE THEY MAKE THE ALLIES

2018-05-27 17:38:31 UTC

SEEM LIKE SUPERMEN

2018-05-27 17:38:44 UTC

EVEN THOUGH THINGS WHERE HARD FOR BOTH SIDES

2018-05-27 17:39:33 UTC

THEY DONT EVEN HAVE THE BALLS TO SHOW THE SWASTIKA

2018-05-27 17:40:08 UTC

BC THERE WORIED ABOUT GETTING THE LIBERALS PANTIES IN A TWIST

2018-05-27 17:40:39 UTC

AND I'M NOT SAYING THE SWASTIKA IS A GOOD THING

2018-05-27 17:40:43 UTC

IM JUST SAYING

2018-05-27 17:41:11 UTC

ITS HISTORICAL

2018-05-27 17:41:38 UTC

THEY MESS WITH OUR WORLDS HISTORY TO SASTISFY THE NEED OF THE LIBERALS

2018-05-27 18:26:20 UTC

When is this channel gonna involve its name? Yโ€™all are fags talking about really shitty games like ARK

2018-05-27 18:27:20 UTC

well bf5 will be a bad game but where not saying good things about it

2018-05-28 17:26:56 UTC

FYI: If the Consent Act passes then most of the free online services you use will switch to a required payment option. dyor

i ordered new shit

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/451066315369611264/unknown.png

2018-05-29 21:40:53 UTC

nice

2018-05-30 04:46:06 UTC

My radar detector comes in tomorrow hopefully before I head to work

2018-05-30 17:16:43 UTC

hey you guys want a separate E3 channel to dump E3 trash in

I was going to make one shortly anyways for use during E3

eh might as well #yolo

2018-05-30 19:54:50 UTC

wtf steam btfo'd Active Shooter - they banned the dev and all his games

2018-05-30 20:02:46 UTC

how the hell am i going to play that game now?

2018-05-31 00:23:14 UTC
2018-05-31 04:22:29 UTC

Old news

2018-05-31 04:23:22 UTC

I seen the announcement conference over 3 months ago kek

2018-06-01 00:57:47 UTC

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/451912214245408768/1527807383485.png

2018-06-01 15:18:58 UTC

Do not ignore the fact that it is Notches birthday!
https://twitter.com/notch/status/1002551547182616581

2018-06-02 01:32:28 UTC

Garry

2018-06-03 15:34:34 UTC

I wanna get that arma bundle

2018-06-04 15:36:12 UTC

PSA: If you are not switching your mining rigs over to 0xBTC you will stay poor.

and e3 bingo

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/453254021529075723/unknown.png

updated with more conferences

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/453256245315633170/DenUKCfU8AAsh9q.png

2018-06-04 19:39:51 UTC

thank you quatro

upcoming game on the sony conference

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/356288574485954561/453301162188341288/DewmtNWXkAAgm6m.png

2018-06-04 21:05:15 UTC

j

2018-06-04 23:50:41 UTC

Thanks for the bingo

2018-06-05 00:23:54 UTC

Aye

2018-06-05 00:24:13 UTC

Any of you nerds play warframe

2018-06-05 00:24:28 UTC

I need help with a mission

2018-06-05 05:06:50 UTC

kek

2018-06-05 17:08:19 UTC

<:FeelsNeatMan:356316908171034626>

2018-06-06 17:50:41 UTC

I heard they're bringing in Alex Jones to be the radio host of the Vault 76 game

2018-06-07 04:04:14 UTC

new vegas is the best fallout

2018-06-07 04:04:26 UTC

i still play it 8 years later

2018-06-07 04:06:55 UTC

i hope they show starfield

2018-06-07 04:07:17 UTC

its like fallout/es in space

2018-06-07 04:24:05 UTC

no

2018-06-07 04:24:15 UTC

fallout 3 is best fallout

2018-06-07 04:33:49 UTC

fuck you

2018-06-07 04:33:55 UTC

fuck off and die

2018-06-07 11:02:29 UTC

@Queef Madagascar are you rich yet off of those XVG bags? i havent even checked the price its such a shitcoin

2018-06-07 11:02:46 UTC

i bet youre so stupid you didnt even buy any 0xBitcoin

2018-06-07 18:01:04 UTC

WTF

2018-06-07 18:01:07 UTC

<:forsenKek:398531301885345793>

2018-06-07 18:03:10 UTC

that's disgusting

2018-06-07 18:23:40 UTC

skate 4 confirmed

2018-06-07 22:26:23 UTC

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule
Saturday, June 9

Electronic Arts -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

Sunday, June 10

Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
Bethesda -- 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
Devolver Digital -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

Monday, June 11

Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
PC Gaming Show -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
Sony -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12

Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)

2018-06-07 22:26:28 UTC

9,508 total messages. Viewing 250 per page.
Prev | Page 27/39 | Next